Motions committee election WSDC 2018 Zagreb

10 candidates have nominated themselves for the Motions Committee. They are:

1. Luke Churchyard (South Africa)
2. Alex de Jager (Qatar)
3. Jumin Lee (South Korea)
4. Isabel Mateos Méndez (Mexico)
5. Kevin Moar (New Zealand)
6. David Moscovici (Romania)
7. Sharmila Parmanand (Philippines)
8. Scott Ralston (Scotland)
9. Janet Stevens (Scotland)
10. Sebastian Vera (Argentina)

You can see all nomination forms here:

Motions Committee Candidates WSDC 2018

Election will take place on the weekend of 9th-11th FEB 2018. Every nation’s voting delegate must login at to cast votes. You can register for a new account here.