Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of WSDC Ltd is as follows:

  • Chair: Christopher Erskine
  • Mark Gabriel
  • Daragh Grant
  • Mehvesh Mumtaz Ahmed
  • Trevor Sather
  • Cindi Timmons


Please note: all Board communication since 2012 has been conducted online using the project management tool Basecamp, meaning we have a full record of discussion and decisions.  But as we don’t confine it to short fixed meetings, it’s impossible to publish in minute form.  If you have any queries, please contact